wanda_silvester   Wanda Silvester
Director of Administration & Operations
wanda.silvester@northpark.ca
     
 janine_danowski  

 

Janine Danowski
Administrative Assistant
janine.danowski@northpark.ca

     
 marilyn_delaney  

 

Marilyn Delaney
Administrative Assistant
marilyn.delaney@northpark.ca

     
     Olivia Langford
Administrative Assistant
olivia.langford@northpark.ca
     
yvonne_ljunggren   Yvonne Ljunggren
Office Manager
yvonne.ljunggren@northpark.ca
     
carolyn_veldhuis   Carolyn Veldhuis
Administrative Assistant (Children, Family)
carolyn.veldhuis@northpark.ca
     

Facilities Staff

 melanie_smith  

 

Melanie Smith
Facilities Team Leader & Bookings
melanie.smith@northpark.ca
bookings@northpark.ca

 

 

website_June2016Facilities Crew